It’s been awhile…

Hello everyone. My apologies for being away for some time without a word. Current point in my life, i must admit is the lowest so far i have been. I won’t go into details, i’ll just say that i made wrong turn along the way (in my life) and now i have to start all over. Not to mention that besides all that i had exams until now mixed up with ton of other work. I can’t help but remmember what Tuco said about work in The Good, the Bad and the Ugly: “If you work for a living, why do you kill yourself working?”.

Hahah, well enough about these dark subjects. I plan to get back to pdf making at the end of this week…

Next post is probably most wanted pdf of them all.

5 thoughts on “It’s been awhile…

  1. welcome back : 3

    it’s not that unusual to make wrong decisions, accepting that your decision wasn’t the best is a good step for solving the problems that resulted from it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Glad to see you back. We, leeches, needed more of your high quality pdfs.

    What I want to say is that “You only truly become old if regrets takes the place of dreams.” Stop lingering in regrets and hope… no, act for a better future.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Glad to see you back. We, Leeches, are in deep need of your high quality pdfs.

    “You only truly become old when regret takes the place of dreams.” What I want to say is that stop lingering in regrets and hope… no, act for a better future.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment